Youth fixtures kick-off at various times according to age group – please see below or check with team managers

In the event of bad weather please visit the website home page (Rugby this Weekend) or your Team Manager

Fixture Secretary

Kirstyn Downes-Hopkins

07968 671 077

Click the tabs below for fixtures

Sunday, 8 September 2019Training
Sunday, 15 September 2019Training
Sunday, 22 September 2019Training
Sunday, 29 September 2019Greyhounds A U12s Training
Sunday, 6 October 2019Training U8s & U10s Moseley Festival A
Sunday, 13 October 2019Hereford H U12s Hereford A
Sunday, 20 October 2019Stourbridge A
Sunday, 27 October 2019Training Half Term
Sunday, 3 November 2019Training U10s Festival Kidderminster Half Term
Sunday, 10 November 2019Remembrance Sunday
Sunday, 17 November 2019Bromyard A
Sunday, 24 November 2019Bridgnorth & Ludlow H
Sunday, 1 December 2019Training
Sunday, 8 December 2019Ledbury A U12s Ledbury H
Sunday, 15 December 2019Christmas Party
Sunday, 22 December 2019No Training
Sunday, 29 December 2019No Training
Sunday, 5 January 2020Training
Sunday, 12 January 2020Training
Sunday, 19 January 2020Ludlow H
Sunday, 26 January 2020D K U7, U9, U11 A U8,U10, U12 H
Sunday, 2 February 2020Training
Sunday, 9 February 2020Training U10s Old Pats A
Sunday, 16 February 2020Bromyard H
Sunday, 23 February 2020Malvern U7, U8, U11 & U12 H U9 & U10 A
Sunday, 1 March 2020Bromsgrove U7, U9, U11 A U8, U10, U12 H
Sunday, 8 March 2020Training
Sunday, 15 March 2020Greyhounds & Shrewsbury H U12s Shrewsbury only
Sunday, 22 March 2020Mothering Sunday
Sunday, 29 March 2020Ledbury H U12s Ledbury A
Sunday, 5 April 2020Mini Tour 3 - 5 April
Sunday, 12 April 2020Easter Sunday No Training
Sunday, 19 April 2020Mini Festival
Sunday, 26 April 2020Mini Presentations
Sunday 3rd May 2020
Sunday, 8 September 2019Llanidloes festival
Sunday, 15 September 2019Training
Sunday, 22 September 2019Training
Sunday, 29 September 2019Lucs Junior Festival
Sunday, 6 October 2019Training
Sunday, 13 October 2019Hereford H
Sunday, 20 October 2019Sat LWC H Malvern H
Sunday, 27 October 2019Stourbridge H ? Festival A Bromsgrove
Sunday, 3 November 2019Gwernyfed A Half Term
Sunday, 10 November 2019Remembrance Sunday
Sunday, 17 November 2019Training
Sunday, 24 November 2019Bridgnorth
Sunday, 1 December 2019Droitwich A
Sunday, 8 December 2019Ledbury A
Sunday, 15 December 2019Training
Sunday, 22 December 2019No Training
Sunday, 29 December 2019No Training
Sunday, 5 January 2020Wolverhampton H
Sunday, 12 January 2020Training
Sunday, 19 January 2020Ludlow & Worcester H
Sunday, 26 January 2020D K A
Sunday, 2 February 2020Training
Sunday, 9 February 2020Gwernyfed H
Sunday, 16 February 2020Bromyard A
Sunday, 23 February 2020Malvern A
Sunday, 1 March 2020Bromsgrove A
Sunday, 8 March 2020Droitwich H
Sunday, 15 March 2020Training
Sunday, 22 March 2020Mothering Sunday
Sunday, 29 March 2020Ledbury H
Sunday, 5 April 2020Hereford A
Sunday, 12 April 2020Easter Sunday No Training
Sunday, 19 April 2020Mini Festival?
Sunday, 26 April 2020Wolverhampton A
1st -4th May 2020?TOUR?
Sunday, 8 September 2019Training
Sunday, 15 September 2019Training
Sunday, 22 September 2019U14 Development Festival 2pm 3 pitches
Sunday, 29 September 2019Lucs Junior Festival
Sunday, 6 October 2019Training
Sunday, 13 October 2019Hereford A
Sunday, 20 October 2019Malvern A
Sunday, 27 October 2019Stourbridge H Half Term
Sunday, 3 November 2019Gwernyfed A Half Term
Sunday, 10 November 2019Remembrance Sunday
Sunday, 17 November 2019Training
Sunday, 24 November 2019Bridgnorth
Sunday, 1 December 2019Droitwich H
Sunday, 8 December 2019Ledbury H
Sunday, 15 December 2019Training
Sunday, 22 December 2019No Training
Sunday, 29 December 2019No Training
Sunday, 5 January 2020Wolverhampton A
Sunday, 12 January 2020Cobra A
Sunday, 19 January 2020Training
Sunday, 26 January 2020D K H
Sunday, 2 February 2020Training
Sunday, 9 February 2020Gwernyfed H
Sunday, 16 February 2020Bromyard A
Sunday, 23 February 2020Malvern H
Sunday, 1 March 2020Bromsgrove H
Sunday, 8 March 2020Droitwich A
Sunday, 15 March 2020Kidderminster A
Sunday, 22 March 2020Mothering Sunday Newport A
Sunday, 29 March 2020Ledbury A
Sunday, 5 April 2020Hereford H
Sunday, 12 April 2020Easter Sunday No Training
Sunday, 19 April 2020Mini Festival?
Sunday, 26 April 2020Sat 25th Mumbles H sun 26th WolverhamptonH
1st -4th May 2020?TOUR?
Sunday, 8 September 2019Llanidloes festival
Sunday, 15 September 2019Training
Sunday, 22 September 2019Training
Sunday, 29 September 2019Lucs Junior Festival
Sunday, 6 October 2019Training
Sunday, 13 October 2019Hereford A
Sunday, 20 October 2019Malvern A
Sunday, 27 October 2019Stourbridge H Half Term
Sunday, 3 November 2019Gwernyfed A Half Term
Sunday, 10 November 2019Remembrance Sunday
Sunday, 17 November 2019Training
Sunday, 24 November 2019Bridgnorth
Sunday, 1 December 2019Droitwich A
Sunday, 8 December 2019Ledbury H
Sunday, 15 December 2019Training
Sunday, 22 December 2019No Training
Sunday, 29 December 2019No Training
Sunday, 5 January 2020Wolverhampton A
Sunday, 12 January 2020Training
Sunday, 19 January 2020Training
Sunday, 26 January 2020D K A
Sunday, 2 February 2020Training
Sunday, 9 February 2020Gwernyfed H
Sunday, 16 February 2020Bromyard A
Sunday, 23 February 2020Malvern H
Sunday, 1 March 2020Bromsgrove A
Sunday, 8 March 2020Droitwich H
Sunday, 15 March 2020Kidderminster H
Sunday, 22 March 2020Mothering Sunday
Sunday, 29 March 2020Ledbury A
Sunday, 5 April 2020Hereford H
Sunday, 12 April 2020Easter Sunday No Training
Sunday, 19 April 2020Mini Festival?
Sunday, 26 April 2020Wolverhampton H
1st -4th May 2020?TOUR?
Sunday, 8 September 2019Training
Sunday, 15 September 2019Training
Sunday, 22 September 2019Training
Sunday, 29 September 2019Lucs Junior Festival
Sunday, 6 October 2019Six ways Cup
Sunday, 13 October 2019Hereford A
Sunday, 20 October 2019Malvern H
Sunday, 27 October 2019Stourbridge H Half Term
Sunday, 3 November 2019Gwernyfed A Half Term
Sunday, 10 November 2019Remembrance Sunday
Sunday, 17 November 2019Training
Sunday, 24 November 2019Bridgnorth
Sunday, 1 December 2019Droitwich H
Sunday, 8 December 2019Ledbury H
Sunday, 15 December 2019Training
Sunday, 22 December 2019No Training
Sunday, 29 December 2019No Training
Sunday, 5 January 2020Wolverhampton H
Sunday, 12 January 2020Training
Sunday, 19 January 2020Cobra A
Sunday, 26 January 2020Training
Sunday, 2 February 2020Training
Sunday, 9 February 2020Gwernyfed H
Sunday, 16 February 2020Bromyard A
Sunday, 23 February 2020Malvern A
Sunday, 1 March 2020Bromsgrove H
Sunday, 8 March 2020Droitwich A
Sunday, 15 March 2020Kidderminster A
Sunday, 22 March 2020Mothering Sunday
Sunday, 29 March 2020Ledbury A
Sunday, 5 April 2020Hereford H
Sunday, 12 April 2020Easter Sunday No Training
Sunday, 19 April 2020Mini Festival?
Sunday, 26 April 2020Wolverhampton A
1st -4th May 2020?TOUR?