Saturday 20th April



Luctonians President’s XV  v  Luctonians XV

Kick Off 3pm – Mortimer Park

This day is about honouring and remembering past Luctonians who are no longer with us. During 2017-18 we lost significant individuals within our Luctonians family, and this day will be about remembering them and all Luctonians that we have lost.


Raffle in aid of the My Name’5 Doddie Foundation

Raising funds to aid research into Motor Neuron Disease

Luctonians President’s XV

The President’s side has been selected from local clubs
Listed in no particular order

Matt Frost
(Hereford RFC)

Ben Chamberlain
(Ludlow RFC)

Sam Davies
(Worcester Uni RFC)

Matt Davies
(Ledbury RFC)

Joe Partridge
(Tenbury RFC)

Charlie Barber-Starkey
(Ledbury RFC)

Jim Anderson
(Ludlow RFC)

Ewan Duncan
(Hereford RFC)

Ben James
(Tenbury RFC)

Ollie Hutchinson
(Hereford RFC)

Callum Duncan
(Hereford RFC)

Chris Simcock
(Ledbury RFC)

Ruben Hussey
(Liverpool Uni RFC)

Jack Small
(Ludlow RFC)

Kieran Pinches
(Ludlow RFC)

Oli Blandford
(London Exiles)

Tom Amphlett
(Ludlow RFC)

Levi Hughes
(Hereford RFC)

Ben Spiers
(Tenbury RFC)

Alex James
(Tenbury RFC)

Callum Spiers
(Tenbury RFC)

Cam Hunter
(Ledbury RFC)

Joe Doyle
(Ludlow RFC)

Craig Parkes
(Tenbury RFC)

Back Room Boys

Anthony ‘Marf’ Marfell
Dickie Williams
Dickie Davies

Luctonians XV

Selected from Luctonians
2nd XV, 3rd XV and COLTS players

Zac Watkins


Aaron Layton


Ben McGowan


Harry Whiteman (C)


Conor Geraghty


Seb Robinson


Cameron Tawfik


Ben Link


Tom Williams


Will Blackmore


Giles Morell


Rob Crowley


Ben Owen


Greg Knight


Luke Jones


Nathan Gaiderman


Mike Cheasley


Ed Howarth


Lewis Parkes


Adam Knight



Back Room Boys

Owen Jones

We would like to thank the Back Room Boys, without whom this event would not have been possible


Those players who have not been members of our club, yet honour us by taking part in this event.

#LucsFamily  #RugbyFamily